Im watching kids next door =D
June 22, 2004 - 3:30 PM

So its Tuesday. Im watching Kids Next Door. I like that show =] Its really cute and kinda funny. *sighs* You see thats how you get when your inside your own house all the time, you start liking lil kids show..But KND isnt that bad it gets rid of my boredom..

I want to go see Catwoman and a whole bunch of other movies. Im so bored!

Well I feel a lot better and im glad that I feel better =] But sumtimes I feel really depressed which sucks cuz all I do is sleep..actually it doesnt suck cuz I sleep all day? Lol. dunno. I have to wash the dishes and then I can go to sleep =D yay!

My birthday is coming up! In a month and sum days! Im so happy cuz im going to be 17. My mom said that she is going to take me to Sizzlers for my birthday =] I cant wait! Then maybe ill be able to go to the movies and to starbucks to buy a delicious frappuccino(sp) and then go home =] and sleep.

Tomorrow is Carlins brithday imma call her and yeah. She invited me to the beach but my mom didnt let me go =[ ah well it sucks. But ill still call her =]

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design