I guess its love
June 23, 2004 - 6:17 PM

I just read *Filipinos entry on his journal. Its the most beautiful thing ever! Omg it made me just stare at the screen and just re-read it over. I thought it was sweet. He wants that special girl (~.~) in his life. Aww how sweet!

*my wish is kind of weird.

i wanted to meet someone who would make me do rebellious things. a girl, i mean. i don't mean steal or lie, etc. but my fantasy was to meet someone who wouldn't think it's strange sneaking out in the middle of the night to take pictures, especially in the summer. and then she'd call me on our walkie talkies and say the secret password, which is "i like cats because they taste like chicken." we don't really know if it's true but we're the only ones who think it to be hilarious. i'd climb out my window and hop on my bike and meet her down the block. we'd take pictures of everything and she likes shadows too. her camera is cooler than mine because she can use filters and stuff, so she teaches me a lot of new things. she's really good with lighting. i always try and keep up. and she loves polaroids, just like i do. oh, and once she'll make me stand at the edge of the bridge, the overpass above the highway. we'd stand there together almost falling over, face to face, and then she'd say "now kiss me." so we close our eyes and kiss, and then i stare at her and ask "why?" and then she says, "it's not as scary when it's with you."

it never is with her either.*

Aww (^.^) I do hope that he finds her, yep =[ and he is happy =]

Love is so beautiful. And to me its more beautiful when you fantasize about the things that will make your heart beat faster. Thinking of being with the one that you love forever. Thinking of being in that persons arms and kissing him/her and never letting go. Closing your eyes and seeing that person there. Wishing to runaway with them and never having to return to your hell hole. Seeing time go by together and laughing at how stupid the past was. Promising to be in each others future. Love is so beautiful =]

Yeah love is beautiful..

I love you jonathan *muah*

* = Not real name

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design