If your playing me keep it on the low
March 25, 2004 - 5:53 PM

I need to get out more! Yes I do. I just come home and eat then do my homework (ive become a good daughter/student after my "Punishment") then I watch Tv and then I sit on my ass infront of Amalia (my puter (computer)) and get online. Well sometimes I do and sometimes I don't...

Well yesterday we went shopping for clothes for the wedding and I got something that I think fits me good. I think I look pretty. I like the way I look in it. I cant wait! lol. Were still going on Saturday to look for my sisters dresses but no more for me. Its ok cuz well im cool wif my stuff so yeah. Can you believe it I actually fit in sum dresses! I was dancing in a lot of dresses yesterdasy..how pathetic can I get? lol I fell in love wif this blue dress wif blue roses I wanted to take that one to the wedding but my mom is like "No you look like on of those Innocent Naughty girls and it also makes you look poor.." I just looked at her and im like FINE I WONT TAKE IT...I wanted to take it cuz well it was really pretty and I could take it to school and yeah *wink* lol ITS REALLY PRETTY! but I like what I got. The colors of my thing are Black and Pink and my shoes are Black too..I wanted Black and Blue though but my mom said I looked very depressing and I just sighed...

Tomorrow is JDD and guess what!?....Im not going..*tear* I WANT to go but well I cant no more *cries* My mom said that 60$ was too much..Today my friends (junior ones) were all talking about how pretty there going to be and about their dresses. I felt really sad cuz well I wanted to go and stuff you know. I wanted to be pretty. I wanted to Dance. I wanted to go out wif my friends. I wanted to mess around at least for one night (not mess around in a bad way but in a good way lol). I WANT TO DANCE!! yeah...

Today Maricela gave me her pictures and Morgan said he was sorry for not calling me yesterday, I told him not to worry cuz I wouldnt die and then he started to moan and he told me to moan. I didnt want to moan cuz well its kinda embarrasing moaning infront of your 4th period class. Morgan kept insisting so I finally "moaned" and he laughed and then said these exact words "Sarah your funny *laughs*" lol and then I said these exact words "Your funny too Morgan *laughs*" lol then the teacher got mad at us cuz we werent reading. I dont talk to Maricela that much no more cuz well Mr. Ticzon switched us around in the classroom so now we cant talk that much..

*I don't wanna know If your playin me keep it on the low Cause my heart can't take it anymore And if your creepin please don't let it show Oh baby I don't wanna know*

I like that song it makes me sad..lol cuz it just sucks what that chick is doing that guy...Love sometimes hurts a lot and when your heart breaks its sometimes very painful to love again or very hard like you have doubts on a lot of stuff even if you know that person wont do that to you..but thats you taking precautions so that your heart wont break anymore..but of course id like to know so that I could just leave the guy and not be a stupid girl whose being played..lol I want it straight up "BABY GIRL I DONT LIKE YOU NO MORE! I FOUND SUMONE BETTER.CAN WE STILL WE BE FRIENDS?"...lol not like that though just him being honest...HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICYA TRUTH THAT DRAWS A TEAR IS BETTER THAN A LIE THAT DRAWS A SMILE EVEN IF THE TEAR IS REALLY PAINFUL BUT ITS JUST BETTER lol dunno got it off sum site...See you's...

I don't wanna know if your playin me keep in on the low cause my heart can't take it anymore..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design