I guess a good Saturday
March 27, 2004 - 7:46 PM

Today was a busy day for moi! Yes it was..We went to this cafe and this really really cute guy served us he looked to be around his mid 20's. I told my mom that I thought he was really cute and shes like Sarahi your crazy..and then he walked buy and I looked at him and smiled and he smiled back! and then my mom saw him and she laughed and is like in spanish "I dont think a 16 year old will look good wif him.." and im like in spanish "Well im not going to date or marry him..Im just admiring his CUTENESS.." and she just laughed and I said in english that mader her laugh "Im only a teenage girl wif crazy hormones.." and yeah it was a nice day..*wink* Saturday mornings..lol hahaha

We went to eat at this Salvadorean restaurant and omg I had to eat all of my food. I got stuffed..I wanted to puke..and then I spilled Georges drink all over me and I had Ice inside my shirt. *sighs* It was very cold..It was kinda funny though cuz well afterwards I smelled like cinnamon. I dont know how that is funny but to me it is..Oh and the waiter that served us there was cute too...lol..He too was older like around mid 20's. I told my mom my opinion and she just called me Sarahi la adolecente loca lol.

Imma take sum quizes here are the results of em..

This one is cute

3
ROMANTIC ONE. The really most most most important
for you is that she/he is romantic. You love it
to get love letters, red roses and be in a
romantic atmosphere. He/She must make you think
that you are the most beautiful of all. When
he/she is romantic she/he has you got in his
hands. When he/she tells you all that he/she
feels for you ,you are devoted to him/her. At
this point you are easy to be tempt. Your heart
is soft and pure and you would never cheat as
long as you love your partner. But if he does
you are not hiding your feelings and show how
much she/he hurt you because you trusted in
him/her and never thought he/she could do this
to you.PLEASE VOTE, I want to know what you
think about my quiz, I worked hard on it.You
can always message me or tell me how I can
improve that quiz. Ill sure write back.



~THE big LOVE TEST!! What do you need? With PICS! For girls and boys!~
brought to you by Quizilla

Lol

Libra
You should be dating a Libra.

23 September - 22 October

This mate is artistic, refined, loving and
romantic. Though the balance of Libra can
display manipulative, overbearing and indolent
traits, this mate is sure to be a passionate
addition to your bed.



What Zodiac Sign Are You Attracted To?
brought to you by Quizilla

Cool I guess...

takingoverme
Taking Over

Your lyrics

You don't remember me,

But I remember you.

I lie awake and try so hard,

Not to think of you.

But who (who) can (can) decide,

What they dream ?

And dream I do...

I believe in you.

I'll give up everything just to find you.

I have to be with you, to live, to breathe,

You're taking over me.

Have you forgotten all I know,

And all we had ?

You saw me mourning my love for you,

And touched my hand.

I knew you loved me then.

I believe in you.

I'll give up everything just to find you.

I have to be with you, to live, to breathe,

You're taking over me.

I look in the mirror and see your face.

If I look deep enough.

So many things inside that are just like you are
taking over.

I believe in you.

I'll give up everything just to find you.

I have to be with you, to live, to breathe,

You're taking over me.

I believe in you.

I'll give up everything just to find you.

I have to be with you, to live, to breathe,

You're taking over me,

(You're taking over me),

You're taking over me,

(Taking over me), Taking over me.



What Evanescence song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Wow im 16 inside and out..LOL

My inner child is sixteen years old today

My inner child is sixteen years old!

Life's not fair! It's never been fair, but while
adults might just accept that, I know
something's gotta change. And it's gonna
change, just as soon as I become an adult and
get some power of my own.



How Old is Your Inner Child?
brought to you by Quizilla

Wow im a bitch...lol thats funny..

bitch
your bitch.



What swear word are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

AAHHHHHHHH!!!! IMMA MARRY JOSH HARTNETT!!!! HE IS SO FREAKING HOT!!! *faints*....although I would of liked to get Eminem..


You are going to Marry Josh Hartnett. He is really
shy, but don't let that fool you. He is really
outgoing and sweet with those he loves and will
be loyal to them for the rest of his life.
Congrats!!



Which male celebrity are you going to marry? (now 12 (i just added more, and still more to come!)results that have pics!)
brought to you by Quizilla

mmmmmmm Chocolate...mmmmm

cho
You're chocolate. You're the old soul type, people
feel that they have known you their entire
life. Many often open up to you for they view
you as thoughtful and trustworthy. Although
people trust you, you have a hard time trusting
them. You prefer to keep your feelings bottled
up inside, or display them very quietly. It is
alright to open up every once in a while.



Which kind of candy are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Um...

pummel
Weapons are not your thing. You would prefer to
pummel your opponent to death with your fists
and feet. You show a lot of Honor but some
power still eludes you. I can give you this
power, I can make you stronger, join me.



How would you Murder?
brought to you by Quizilla

Blue yay!

Blue Vibes
Your Energy is Blue. You are a creative thinker
with an active imagination. Artistic and
talented, you want to reach the stars and bring
them down to form. You are trustworthy, honest
and reliable. Others feel comfortable in your
presence as you project a non-threatening,
serene energy.

You would do well in any of the helping
professions, as an artist, singer, diplomat,
orater, or clergy member.



What color is your energy?
brought to you by Quizilla

Nemo!

You are NEMO!
What Finding Nemo Character are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

sandals
Sandals- peaceful, daydreamy, and thoughtful, you
often find yourself staring into space. When
you aren't out volunteering you are often just
dreaming away. You enjoy the company of
friends sometimes but enjoy peace and quiet.
[please vote! thank you! :)]



What Kind of Shoe Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Aww how cute...lol

Raver Bear
Raver Bear



Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Im the snow fairy...aww I LOVE FAIRIES!

snow fairy
You are the snow fairy, she who is most beautiful,
but Vain, she who doesn't care much for
comfort. all you care about seems to be
yourself, but it's not true, but you do not
know how to express love so you leave it alone.



**The ultimate Fairy quiz**(anime pics!) for girls, but if you are a guy you can take it too! !**being improved more**!
brought to you by Quizilla

Isabella!...beautiful name!

You are Isabella of Castilla; a queen in Spain in
the 1400's. She had a meek personality on the
outside, but had a strong passion in her core.
You like rules or some religon to follow, but
are capable of leadering others as well.
Sometimes you take love a little too seriously,
and are always looking for ways to improve
where you are now. You have secret wishes and
a strong sense of justice. Please rate my
quiz.



What famous female ruler are you? (written for the girls)
brought to you by Quizilla

Pretty picture

Primrose Sprite
You are the Primrose Sprite. A common creature
wondering in gardens, brushing her hair. She is
the populer fey, a creature of class.
Congratulations, rate my quiz, it would make
you populerer in my eyes.



What kind of element fey are you? (PRETTY PICS)
brought to you by Quizilla

Deeply Depressed
You're suffering from what I call, Deep Depression.
No matter what your outward appearances, you
seem to be always deepressed. Nothing ever
seems right. You can't remeber a time of
happiness. You think lifes not worth it and at
least thought of suicide...possibly tried it.
You don't like to be left alone, cause the mind
wonders to things you don't want to remember.
Any of your close friends try to cheer you
up...and outwardly they do, but this type of
depression really deep...most things can't
reach. You tend to think yourself worthless and
unloved...and that hurts deeply, specially when
you care about a few people. You have problems
making yourself do anything. You seem to always
be tired and have troubles sleeping. You hate
life and can't wait for the release from it. It
seems to be endless suffering. You belive that
noone truly understands you...you don't talk
about it much cause noone understands and
you're sick of hearing,



What kind of depression are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Fire..I wanted water...lol

Fire Goddess
You are the Goddess of Fire. You live with extreme
passion... Either with Sexuallity, creativity,
or just pure energy. You are most likly in peak
shape either menatly or physically or both. You
are one of the most Powerful of the Four
Goddesses.

Other Fire Goddesses: Brigit, Freya, Hestia, Pele,
Vesta



Which of the Four Elemental Goddesses are you?(With Pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

Imma a good friend �

SOMETIMES SUPPORTIVE: You're a sweetie by nature,
but when your friends are in trouble, your
claws come out. Your friends are lucky to have
you because you can be supportive and caring,
yet feisty when it really counts! Would you
please rate my quiz, my fellow chicka? You
don't have to or anything of course, but i'd
apreciate it so much if you would! Thanks girl!



Do YOU really STAND-UP for YOUR FRIENDS? (For da' LADIES only please!)
brought to you by Quizilla

Your the perfect friend,your tight with your
friends but not possesive.You and your best
buds can still handle being apart though you
really enjoy each others company. No matter
what their always there for you and your always
there for them.................Please rate my
quiz



Are you a good friend???
brought to you by Quizilla

your inner child is the abandoned child. You have been left in some way like dicorvce or adoption. Your always fearful that you'll be abandoned again and again. Part of your self is starvin
your inner child is the abandoned child. You have
been left in some way like dicorvce or
adoption. Your always fearful that you'll be
abandoned again and again. Part of your self is
starving for extra attention and your very
lonely.(will u please rate this quiz cause i
looked up alot of this).



Whats ur Inner Child(with pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

Wow...

HEART-BROKEN HUNNY: Ouch, you've been hurt by love,
and you haven't recovered completely. It's
tough---I understand because i've been there.
But remember, there's plenty of fish in the
sea, girl! Go out with your girlfriends and
have some real fun. In time, it will get
easier, I promise! Would you please rate my
quiz? I'd Apreciate it so much! Thank you!



~ How FAST do YOU really GET OVER YOUR EX's? ~ For my fellow CHICKAS only PLEASE!
brought to you by Quizilla

lol

sillyflirt
Silly Flirt



What Kind of FLIRT are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Congratulations!!! You have a tendency 2 draw the
opposite sex to u like a magnet! u are probably
slightly tomboyish, popular, and have a good
sense of humor. You are fun-loving and
confident, and light up the whole place. U R
the height of cool!

Send me a message...PLEEZ!!!!(AND RATE THIS
QUIZ!!!)



Do guys/girls dig u?
brought to you by Quizilla

Mmmm chocolate...

white chocolate
You are White Chocolate! You are very shy, and
quiet, and also nice. You dont really care for
big parties, because you prefer to spend time
with you few close friends. (please rate!)



If you were chocolate, what kind would you be?
brought to you by Quizilla

Well well well, the old fashioned 17th century
vampire, one of my faves. You look for the good
things in life, you posses a lot of classical
class, and follow that of the original
vampires, you have no shame in what you are,
infact you embrace it, you love it and wouldn't
have it any other way. Your wealth is
unspeakable and your way of luring people with
your mystical ways and looks is amazing, and
most people would often call you The
Seductress. Please rate this quiz!



What Kind Of Vampire Would You Be? (Cool answers, AND FOR GILRS UNLESS YOU ARE A CROSSDRESSER)!
brought to you by Quizilla

You are a light faerie. You can choose if the world
should live in chaos, or be as if a dream. You
can do many things that others are not even
worthy of. You always come out on top, and your
wings are of shining gold.



What Faerie are you? (many outcomes, great pics!)
brought to you by Quizilla

You're Afternoon.

You feel that after a hard day's work is the best
time of day. You enjoy dinner with family.



What time of day are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

u r October u r very scary at times



what month r u????
brought to you by Quizilla

LOl im scary sometimes....I guess all the time....

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design