I got the beat to make your ass go *smack!*
March 23, 2004 - 7:19 PM

I like the "Yeah!" song by Usher, Ludacris and Lil Jon...Its really good..

*Take that and rewind it back Lil Jon got the beat to make your booty go *clap* Take that and rewind it back Usher got the voice to make your booty go *clap* Take that and rewind it back Ludacris got the flow to make your booty go *clap* Take that and rewind it back Lil Jon got the beat to make your booty go *clap*

Today was boring..seriously. I want the weekend to come were going shopping for clothes and its going to be raining! yay! Rain! Ive missed it so much! Ive missed my tears a lot! Ive missed the sadness in the world..although its never really left...

I miss Jonathan a lot! I mean a lot! but im not that depressed no more cuz well I say him on Sunday so that made me really happy. I love him a lot. I thank god for bringing Jonathan into my life. He is my everything. I love you with all my heart and soul and everything I have...I truly do!

I think that I am doing good on my homework..I wanna raise my grades cuz I want a cell phone really really really bad! I really do..I wanna be able to text message people from Tx and here. Cell phones are great! Id like a flip phone lol Ill just keep dreaming!..

Im your sexy mami <~~haha

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design