Tear stained weekend
May 23, 2004 - 5:29 PM

For the first time I saw how a cat played with his food (mouse). I just stood there looking at him bite the mouse and then let it go. The poor mouse would run but the cat would jump on it and bite it. Until finally the cat decided it was time to eat and he just began eating the mouse. The mouse kept moving around. Then I left cuz I didnt want to see. Yeah.

Well I just found out that im not going to be able to see Jonathan for a LONG ass time. He told me. I just wanted to cry right there but I didnt want him to hear me. Thats going to be really hard for me. Summer is going to suck for me its really going to suck, im not even excited about it no more...(well right now im not) Im going to miss him a lot.

Im so glad that I have to go to summer school and nite school during the summer because then my summer will be fast and busy. After that the new school year starts and yeah thus ending the x-expected summer. This weekend hasnt been my weekend. My tears have stained it the whole freaking weekend. I feel like just going to bed and sleeping. Just sleeping cuz theres nothing worth being awake for. I JUST WANT TO SLEEP AND HOPE THAT I WAKE UP WHEN EVERTHING IS ALRIGHT

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design