No life loser
May 22, 2004 - 2:57 PM

Well today is going to suck. Well its been sucking so far. Were not going to go anywhere. Were going to stay here in the house the whole freaking day! Cuz my mom is painting the house today. Tomorrow were probably going to have to stay too. *sighs* I hate that I dont want to stay in my house the whole freaking day, its so boring! Theres nothing to do but get online and just get your fat ass fat. That didnt make sense. Lol.

My house smells of primer. Its making my head hurt. Im dizzy. I think its cuz I havent eaten nothing today and not planning to either..

I mean there is a lot of food. Its not going to run out yet so why is there an urge to have to eat right now? I dont know im crap. Maybe its the primer talking...It smells good. People get high off of that. But I dont think im high. Nope im not.

I just got off the phone with Jonathan. Poor him he has to babysit all these lil kids. That sucks. Wish I was there to help him. My poor baby. I miss him A LOT I really do. I dont think ill be able to see him this weekend and that sucks! I want to see him this weekend. I wanna see him so bad...aww baby I miss you so much! I bet he has better things to do than be with me..I know im his girlfriend but like I dunno..I still think im a no life loser...

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design