Tanjobi
July 29, 2008 - 1:53 AM

Can you believe that today I'm turning 21 years old? I feel like as if the past 21 years just rushed by and I am currently standing on the edge of a cliff ready to fall down in the dark blue sea. Seriously. The only reason I know that the past 21 years passed is because of my memorie... duh! But it's so weird how time passes by so fast! It's kind of scary actually. I don't really know what else to think or do.

I'm not really expecting anything special tomorrow seeing as the plans I had made are all shattered. I'll probably just sit down and work on the four papers that are due on August the ninth. If I don't do them, I'll fail English 1A and everything will go to waste. I hate it. It doesn't even feel like my birthday. The older you get, the more boring birthdays get... unless you have cool and awesome friends who surprise you with things. at the current moment I don't have any of these wonderful friends. That really bites.

My eyes are half closing and I feel fat. I hadn't eaten anything in the last 48 hours and finally today, I hate Olive Garden. Isn't that great? Now I feel overly stuffed and I can't really sleep because I'm afraid to die because my intestine or stomach burst because it was too full. I doubt it though seeing as I feel better than how I was feeling minutes ago.

Hopefully, as the day goes by, my birthday gets better and I'm able to enjoy it without looking back and saying I wasted such a beautiful day. :)

fairytears

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design