woo hoo! Summer!
July 05, 2008 - 8:49 PM

I can't seem to write my damn essay and I have no idea why! Luckily though, I managed to write three pages of four... so only one and a half more to go! I definitely need to finish by Monday night. I'm crossing my fingers and toes so bad! Please please help me finish it. I really want to pass this class and get a good grade so I can graduate.

Tomorrow, I'll be going to the swimming pool with Jonathan! I'm so excited. I haven't been to a swimming pool in such a long time. I'm a bit worried that my bathing suit won't fit seeing as I haven't worn in it in such a long time. Tonight, when I get home I'll fit it on and see if it works. :D YAY! hehehehehe.

So my birthday is coming up and I have yet to do a birthday wish list... so I suppose I'll start it off with this entry. Thing is though, it's so hard because I have a lot of the things I want already.

Birthday Wish List 2008

1.)
I can't think of anything right now. I'll start this off in the next entry...

- fairytears

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design