Talking is good.....I guess
May 12, 2004 - 6:51 PM

Today is Abels birthday. I called him and wished him a Happy Birthday. Im not mad at him no more since I told him everything that had bothered me. It felt good to get everything out. I told him that I had been mad at him for a year, he was surprised. After we hung up I felt good and I was no longer mad at him. I guess things do work out when you TALK THEM OUT. So yeah. I guess he wasnt the bad person. (ok only a wee bit) But also I needed to tell him how I felt. And I guess that worked. He really is a good friend. Im the bad one...

Today our school almost caught on fire. The hill thats behind was though. Firefighters and a helipcoter were there cuz yeah THE HILL WAS ON FIRE! They evacuated the Liberal Arts building. When the bell rang I looked towards the hill and the flames were big! I kinda got scared cuz well I had never been that close to sumthing like that. Anyways I asked Abby (a good girl shes cool) if I could use her phone to call my mom and she let me. THNKX! =) Then they closed the street and I had to walk towards KFC so that my mom could pick me up. Blanca (another cool friend of mine) was there with me waiting for my mom. THNKX FOR WAITING WITH ME =) and I got home. They put out the fire so yeah.

It was kinda an ok day today. I have a feeling inside me and that feeling is crying. I dont know why I just want to cry. I wanna lay on my bed and just bury my face in it so that it can brush my tears away since I dont have anyone to do so here.

Today Carlin got her heart surgery thing. I hope everything went well. I dont think ill see her tomorrow. Ill call her later to see how shes doing. I pray she is ok.

I miss my baby...*cries*

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design