First day of STAR testing
May 10, 2004 - 4:53 PM

Today was the first day of testing. Todays test was easy..a lot of reading though. During my homeroom I decided to write stuff and I did. I wrote like 2 poem things and 1 story. I like to write. It seems that when im writing im someone else. I like to write.

I wore my glasses during class today and well everyone said I looked good in them but I felt like if they were just saying that to be nice...but oh well if they werent. My eyes then started hurting during nutrition. Carlin said it was because I wasnt wearing my glasses..but I dunno..I dont think so.

I have noticed that I like these weird songs. Lol. I dont know what genre they are but I just like them. Like Maria Mena (Her album will come out in July and im planning to get it) Yeah. Ive noticed that when im listening to music (sad,depressing,slow etc.) I get ideas to write and there mostly tragic stories too. Everyone that reads them say 'Geeze Sarahi make a story where NO ONE dies..' Im like 'Ok ill try but its going to be hard..' They just say to work on it. I dunno I just like to write where someone dies and yeah they love each other but they cant be happy because one of them has to die..I guess its cuz Im not with the one I love =( When I do write a story were they dont die ill probably post it here.

I look at you looking at me

I see you smiling so I smile back.

You make me feel beautiful.

You make me feel alive.

No tear has fallen since your arrival.

No pain has been felt since your arrival.

You are my life, my everything. I love you. - S.M.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design