Food is gross
May 13, 2004 - 5:19 PM

Todays day was kinda ok. I saw Carlin today. She didnt get surgery she just got like a check up. Her real surgery is in 2 weeks though. Thats scary. Imma pray for her!

My stomach kept burning today. I guess the lack of food is hurting it once more. I didnt eat very well yesterday and today its even worse. Im just losing my apetite nothing seems good no more. I just see it gross or I feel full. But today during the day my stomach kept burning and it kept hurting. I felt no hunger though. Just thinking about feeding it made me want to throw up. Its not that I think that I need to lose weight (only like 5%) but lately I havent been hungry. Besides its not like ive lost any thing with my loss of apetite this last week. I still think I look the same.

Tomorrow is Friday. This week went by fast. It was all testing and tomorrow is testing too. The last day of testing is on tuesday. I have to do my Unit before tuesday because its due that day. I finished the 2 maps but still I think stupid Mr. Cordero will give me an F like always..*sighs* I guess I cant do anything no more. im such a failure. Ive noticed that since 2002.

Why does pain have to come when you dont want it!?

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design