Summer school has started
July 07, 2004 - 3:43 PM

Today was my first day of summer school and it totally sucked. I got there late and for being late there were no seats left and I had to stand for the rest of the class. Im glad that im not the only one standing up so yeah. Now for the rest of the 6 weeks imma have to be standing up everyday for 4 hours. Which I am pissed about because its not fair. Its not my fault for being late its the schools!

Well I am desperate to talk to Jonathan but I dont think I can call him because its long distance. I miss him. I wish he had his cell phone back so that we could talk a lil longer like up to 11:00pm.

I NEED HIM! I LOVE HIM! I MISS HIM!

Im very very obsessed with him. I need to be talking to him or else im bored. He is my only fun ticket. All I want to do is sleep and talk to him. Well if im not talking to him then id rather be sleeping and if im not sleeping id rather be talking to him.

Well today during school my friends were like 'Hey have you lost weight? Because you look a lot thinner' I was like 'No' Then im all asking myself 'was I really fat before?' Because I got a lot of stuff like that. So im thin to them now. I knew I was fat! My only solution was to starve myself which I am doing and I guess it has worked. I guess ill just have to keep it up.

Jonathan doesnt know so yeah. If he found out hed be mad at me =[ I know its bad to starve myself but im used to it now so it doesnt hurt like it did at the beginning. I just hope I go back to normal before Jonathan finds out. Which he wont find out for a very long time cuz yeah.

Oh gosh I miss him..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design