Random Babble
July 13, 2004 - 7:04 PM

Long time no write. I talked to my friend *Cynthia and she sent me sum of her pics. When I saw her pictures I felt like shit cuz she is sooooo pretty! I told her she was hot and shes like 'Your pretty too' No im not and she knows it.

Anyways on lil secret. I am kinda glad I look how I look cuz well 'sum' people look like sluts. And I dont so yeah. I guess if your smart youll see who im talking about. Anyways yeah.

I havent really talked to Jonathan cuz his celly phone got disconnected so yeah. I miss him. Im kinda getting used to it...not really.. but what can I do?

My mom is not here she is in El Salvador cuz my great grandma is sick. Well was cuz after my mom arrived there my ggma got a lot more better.

Yeah.

* = Not real name

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design