It was awesome..HeHe
July 06, 2004 - 1:38 PM

Sorry for not updating yesterday but I wasnt home.

Sunday was awesome I will never ever forget it. I had so much fun. I loved it! I wish it never ended, but sadly it did end.

Well we went to the movies and his family and I went to see Spiderman 2 then his family left and we stayed alone and we saw a lil piece of White Chicks and then we went in to see Harry Potter 3 then after that we saw the ending of Napolean Dynamite(sp). Yep it was fun.

Um yeah. It was fun. Stuff did happen but id rather keep those to myself cuz yeah. You never know who will read these in the future or whose reading them.

It might sound boring but it was really really fun, trust me it was. HeHe.

I will never forget it. One of the best days of my life.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design