Shrek 2
May 21, 2004 - 9:23 PM

I just came back from seeing Shrek 2. IT WAS COOL and CUTE. Lol. I advice you to go see it =) Anyways guess who I went to see it with...Sandra! Yep. It was cool we didnt start anything and we talked like if nothing happened. I still held myself a little, didnt want to make her think that I was ok with it cuz well I havent forgotten about it and never will.

Well im mad for sum reason but I dont know of what. I just want to sleep and thats it. I want tomorrow to come so that I can start working on my Unit for Cordero thats due on Tuesday. He made it shorter now cuz well Finals are in less than 4 weeks. Yeah. Finals! I think im going to flunk my Chemistry one and my Us History. I for sure know that im going to flunk the Algebra 2 one. FOR SURE Yeah..I suck.

Im being a bitch today. Dunno why..yes I do and ill keep it like that. I wanna be a bitch today. Its just not fair.

Shrek 2 is an awesome movie! I liked it specially Puss in boots..or however you spell his name. Lol. Its AWESOME. Lol. Its funny. =)

Nite nite, Hope for the stars to watch you sleep while the angels look out for you....

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design