Im going to Aloha!
May 20, 2004 - 5:04 PM

Yay my mom let me go to the Aloha Dance!! Its on the 11th of June..friday. I asked Jonathan if he wanted to go with me, he said he wanted to go but he still needs to ask his parents. I already asked my mom and she said yes. Woohoo! Now I just have to look for what to wear that nite. I already said that im going to take my hair straight. Imma straighten it out. Imma look good...maybe.

I like to bother people. Im signing on and off just for them to get annoyed by the noise of when a buddy signs on or off. Lol. I hope im annoying them. Its kinda funny my other friend does that too and I have a bunch of these little things saying "Blahbalh has just signed on" "Blahbalh has just signed off" and so on. It practically fills up the whole screen. Its funny.

*Patrick hugged me today during passing time from 3rd to 4th. Then during lunch he told Carlin that he had hugged me and that I had blushed! Omg! I blushed! I was like no wonder I felt my cheeks get really hot. Omg. Then he kept putting his arm around my shoulder and kept saying 'So whats up Sarah?' I just laughed and said 'Nothing much just here...' then hed turn around and talk to Carlin. Lol. Everytime he sees me he says "Hey Sarah' and he waves. Then during 5th this other dude Ricardo was talking to me and asking me questions about my boyfriend and then he asked 'What would you do if your boyfriend cheated on you?' I told him id break up with him and he just nodded and was all like 'Ooh alright..' then he asked me for my number. Lol. He said he was going to lose it. I just laughed and said 'Ooook...'

I told Carlin that and shes like 'Whats happening to you today Sarahi? Its like wow Guys everywhere!' Im like 'I dunno'. Lol. But those guys dont compare to my baby so yeah. I mean they can be like that but my heart belongs to Jonathan and only him.

Tomorrow is friday. Wow the weekend is almost here. Saturday we might be going to the movies to go see Troy. I wanted to see Mean Girls, Van Helsing but George says were going to see Troy. Hey Orlando Bloom comes out there and so does Eric Bana *drools* So yeah thats one of the reason why I should go see it.

As I danced while the wind blew my hair on my face I looked up and saw him staring at me with a smile.

I smiled back hoping he would come closer but sadly he didnt.

He turned around and waved goodbye.

I blinked and he disappeared into thin air.

I smiled and continued to dance in the wind. - S.M

* = Not real name

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design