Need to raise my confidence
May 14, 2004 - 4:21 PM

I feel like everyday im falling apart of everyone (kinda) I think im falling in my lil whole...

I need to raise my confidence more. I have raised it and thats good but im still a wee bit unconfident. I need to work more to raise it. Im so glad that I have Jonathan and my friends (well sum of them) there the ones who have helped me with this. I seriously do thank them. I love them so much. I love Jonathan and I miss him so much.

One thing that makes me proud of myself is that im doing MUCH more better in school. Im so happy! I got a B- in Miss Villedas class. For Chemistry ive been doing my work and turning in take home tests. Cordero well I finished my unit!!! All I have to do is just rewrite it neatly and im done! That is a B for sure. Unless he does sum crap and gives me a F again..If he does that ill be so pissed id want to kill him. Algebra 2 im asking Mr. Henberger for help and yeah but still I gots an F in there. French an A of course. I wanna be an A's and B's student again. I dont know what happened.

These are just parts of my entire entry in livejournal. If you want to read more just go to my livejournal username sarahilicious so yeah. Imma go...

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design