I want a puppy or kitten
June 01, 2004 - 4:37 PM

May has ended and June has begun. Summer will begin in 21 days. Theres 18 days, well 17 (now) days left of school (including weekends). Aloha is in 10 days and I still dont have anything to wear. Lol. Should I go or should I not go?

Today we got out of school early. I came home and I waited 1 hour and a half to take a shower. It was too hot, I couldnt stand it. I watched Faking the Video I hate that Sean guy..he thinks hes the shit but hes stupid. I want Diana or Thurston to win. Yeah.. At 6 imma watch Linkin Park make a music video. Its going to be great since there one of the best bands ever. (my opinion) Mike and Chester are HOT.

Well I now have 1 month of not seeing Jonathan. Last time I saw him was on the first of May and well now its June. That sucks! I miss him so much. Seriously. Aww the time is so freaking long! Everyday that passes by a piece of me dies because I cant see him! God it hurts not seeing him! Even if love is good it still hurts, =(

I want a puppy or a kitten, then I wont be lonely cuz ill have it to play with and talk with. Lol. I havent had one since May 2002 =( I miss Ginger she was so cool and trained. She was also funny. Aww I miss her. I want a puppy! I want a kitten! Only they can keep me company and ill know theyll never laugh at me or yell at me for whatever I say. Ill have company..

Grr..tomorrow the unit for Cordero is due. I hate it. Imma get off right now and begin doing it. Its full of crap! Im so glad that im almost out of his class for good..just 2 more weeks. *sighs* Also in 2 weeks theres FINALS aww! Im not ready for finals...I hate that..Well gotta go start working on unit.

I love to cry =)

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design