Going great towards isolation
May 31, 2004 - 8:36 PM

So once more I stayed home while my mom went to Orange. I think thats a good start to isolation. *smiles* I really dont want to go into isolation but I cant really go out..my mom doesnt let me..im a prisoner in my home. *sighs* It sucks, I want to go out and go to the movies to see The Day After Tomorrow Jake is cute..hehe

Im watching the Lakers game since im bored. Im still sad cuz the Lakers sent the Spurs home..*tear* I really did cry when they lost. Lol. It was a sad day for Sarahi. Poor Timberwolves are going to lose to the Lakers...Kobe is cute. Fox is cute. Horry is cute. Rush is cute. Fisher is cute. Of course Allen Iverson is my hotty hot buns. Lol. Im on crack.. For those of you who arent watching the game the score right now is MIN - 81 LAL - 92 4th Quarter One minute and fifty seconds to go Lakers just scored one more...

Today I cried while laying down on my bed. I just stared at the wall again and tears poured out. I guess its cuz of being alone. Yes that is it. I need to socialize more. I mean school is not enough I need to go out and have fun with friends. Im such a loser...Lol

Aww im sad cuz the Timberwolves players are sad cuz the know they lost..I feel your pain..*coughspurscough* yeah..Well Lakers won 96 to 90.

Yay Lakers won the Western Finals Championship. *throws confetti(sp)*

Lol. That Diarrhea commercial is funny..where the woman is dancing and another man is dancing too and then the guy is like 'Where will you be when your diarrhea comes back?' and the woman is all runing. Lol. Yeah I need to get offline...

I love Jonathan

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design