Pressure in school
June 03, 2004 - 4:37 PM

Lets see, today was a horrible day for me. Well at least before 12:00pm it was horrible. I got an F on my unit for Cordero. That bastard! But I already said stuff that I wanted to say about him during school. Im tired of saying stuff about him so thats why im only going to say That bastard! I cried when I saw my unit. I felt really really disappointed because I was sure I was going to get an A but sadly I got an F =( I hate him.

Then Mr. Calhoun called me in and talked to me about nite school. Im going to attend Franklin for Nite school and im going to take Histoire. Yay! Imma raise my D's to a better grade. Gosh school is not fun. It sucks.

Next week is Aloha! YEAH! Jonathan is going with me! (well I think he is..) god I suck. I dont know if I should go to Aloha with him or go out with him sumwhere else. What do you think? Help me out. Yeah..im such a loser..

School is so much pressure! I want to graduate. I want to go to college. Stupid teachers are in my way..

Days left till Aloha: 8

Days left till last day of school: 11 (excluding weekends)

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design