Am I finally going to the movies with Jonathan?
June 07, 2004 - 7:42 PM

So today they showed the ticket price for Aloha which is $15 per person. Now I was like 'Wow I thought it was $10 but I guess not' So I go home and I tell my mom and shes like 'Oh.' So then I take advantage of the great situation and I tell her 'Mom why dont I go to the movies with Jonathan instead. Its a lot cheaper.' and my mom is like 'Yeah and you dont have to buy anything to wear to go to the movies with Jonathan. Sure you guys go to the movies.' So now I can go to the movies. I am going to go to the movies. Sorry my friends that wanted me to go.

So no more Aloha for me this year. I cant wait till friday because I get to go out with Jonathan to the movies. Now ive been writing since my first entries that I weve been planning to go to the movies but never have gone. Maybe the same thing will happen now. I hope not cuz I really want to go to the movies with him. Ive only gone once with him and that was on 29 August 2003. On our one month anniversary. LONG ASS TIME AGO. So yeah.

School is boring as always. My Algebra 2 final are on thursday and friday. That sucks. Im going to fail it really really bad. Oh well theres still next year. Talking about that I have to turn in my application for Nite school at Franklin. Im so..hmm how can I say it..slow? I need to hurry up. I wont have a final for Us History and my final for play production is a play that were performing on THURSDAY! I still need to memorize half of the lines. Oh well ill just pray that I do good. Yep.

I guess sum things have been getting better here at home, I hope this continues for the rest of my life. =) I like it like this (^.^) Yep. Staying is fun. Ive grown very fond of it now =) I love home!

I know that im not going to Aloha no more but I wanna keep doing this. Lol. Im dumb.

Days left till Aloha/Date with Jonathan: 4

Days left till last day of school: 9 (excluding weekends)

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design