Is everything written or can we change our path?
June 26, 2004 - 6:55 PM

Well im back in writing in this. I have now one year of being a D-Land member yesterday =]

Well tuesday im going to have 11 months with Jonathan. Isnt that nice? Im so happy cuz im with him. I love him a lot. He is the love of my life.

I might go to see Spiderman 2 with him, I dont know yet. I hope I do I want to go with him really bad.

Ive been watching a lot of cartoons lately..I dont think it means anything except that im just watching a lot of cartoons lately. Yeah. Im bored.

One questions. I know a lot of people ask themselves this but I wonder if someone gets shot is it cuz it was there time to die or is was there time taken by getting shot before they were supposed to die. (sorry if I confuse you) My grandma says that everything that happens and that will happen is all written and planned out. But I think that youu can change your future. Sorry if I confuse you again.

*sighs* im bored..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design