Mostly nothing
June 27, 2004 - 3:15 PM

My mom says that she is going to cancel aol. Were not going to have the internet for a while. Its going to suck cuz I wont be able to come over here and update my diary. Geeze its gonna suck.

So many questions that are going around in my head. Its like "buzzzzy" dunno.

Im talking to Roxygrrls and shes really cool. We have a lot of similarities. Shes fun to talk to. Were talking about so many stuff! Its fun =D

I miss jonathan! I love jonathan! BABY I MISS YOU!! He wont read my journal no more cuz he doesnt have the internet no more. =[ I wont be able to talk to him online. Gosh I miss him so much!

Love is beautiful =]

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design