No Dream Room
January 12, 2007 - 8:29 PM

So yeah, today has been a weird lazy day. I woke up and felt sad the whole day. I don't really know why. Kind of sucks. I don't want to feel like this. I think that when I'm done writing this entry I'll go and watch Naruto and Bleach. I haven't watched them in the last 3 weeks. I miss them.

I don't know what to say... I guess that's a big reason why I haven't been updating. I wish I could update my journal with all the cool and neat things that all those other girls update their diaries with. Mine is so boring that I bet no one wants to read it. Not an exciting life. But then again, why do I want people to read my life like a book? I don't know.

I didn't see Jonathan today and I'm not seeing him tomorrow so I'm a bit 'eh' about that. I don't know when I'll see him but I hope it's soon. It would suck for me to wait a longer time to see him. He asked my mum and grandma permission to date me on Sunday. I thought my mum was going to say no but surprisingly she said yes. Now they're both happy that I have someone but they keep giving me lectures about how I should take care of myself and stuff. I'm a disappointment but they'll never know. So we're officially dating now and I'm glad that my family knows. Makes it less awkward for me to give him kisses on the cheek when they're present.

We've talked about moving in together when we're older... well we've kind of talked about it. I don't really know because I've never really had my own room (except when I lived with my dad back in Texas) so I always wanted my own room. With a four poster canopy bed with the light see through romantic drape thingies around the bed. Plus I'd have my own vanity desk and beside that my computer desk would sit like a small office and all those cute little things. My apartment would only be two rooms. One room for me and the other one would be the game room where I'd have everything fun in.

Living with someone else won't allow me to have those things because well he's a guy and I'm sure he doesn't want to live in a princess paradise. I don't think I'll ever have my own room. Never. Kind of sucks.

Well I think this entry got long for today. I'll stop.

- fairytears

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design