Hello Ugly
January 02, 2007 - 12:56 AM

Happy New Year everyone. Mine's sucked so far. Fucking shit. But I did go to my friend's house and we played PlayStation for a while. It was fun and I had a good time. We also watched About Schmidt, such a weird movie! In the last scene, it almost brought me to tears. I was so confused though and Jack Nicholson is so freaky looking in it. Now I want to see, i am sam it looks to be good and a tear jerker.

Well for New Years I didn't get to make out with anyone special so that really sucks! Does that mean I'm going to end the year alone or something bad will happen? I don't know. Jonathan came over thirty minutes after and we hung out for a while. I wanted to make out with him and just cuddle but there was too many people there and my mum was there.

I think I looked nice on that day but my damn sweaters were covering me up so people really didn't see what I was wearing. It's their loss.

I'll be going now. I'm falling asleep on my keyboard.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design