No Aloha No Jonathan
June 11, 2004 - 7:17 PM

Sorry for not writing but D-Land was not letting me update so yeah. Today is Aloha and im not going. I didnt go out with Jonathan. It sucks. I didnt do anything fun. I hate this.

My final for Algebra 2B were horrible. I failed it =( Geeze I cant do anything...On monday its my French Final. Tuesday is my Chemistry Final and Wednesday is my Cont Comp Final. Yep. I have to study hard this weekend. Last day of school is on Thursday.

Today they signed yearbooks during the day. I wanted a yearbook but its $85 So im just going to buy my senior year yearbook. That is if I pass to the 12th grade. Im scared that im not going to pass. I need to take Nite school and summerschool. Im so scared that I wont become a senior. Imma be a DEMO if I dont pass! NOOOOO!!! Oh well at least if I stay in 11th grade ill be in the same grade as Jonathan...But im forever CLASS OF 2005

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design