I miss Jonathan
May 30, 2004 - 2:00 PM

We finished painting the house, besides the bathroom. Tomorrow were painting the bathroom. My house smells of paint. I want that smell to go away. I want Jonathans cologne to fill the air...He smells so good...I miss him..

I got his letter yesterday and his cologne filled my nose with delight. I missed him even more though. I just kept holding the envelope against my chest and my nose. I almost started to cry because I miss him so much. I miss you Jonathan. A lot...a lot..

Im alone in my house because my mom went to Orange. I didnt want to go cuz well I knew I wasnt going to see Jonathan so why go and waste my time overthere. Seriously. Id just more depressed knowing that were really close but yet were far away. *sighs* It hurts not being able to see him. It really does. I miss him so much. Its so boring at my house and so quiet. I need noise lots of noise. Maybe I should just go and fall asleep and never wake up until we finally are going to be together. What a waste of teenager hood. Lol.

Right now I am in pain. Im cramping. I hate it. Yesterday I had to stay in bed the whole day (well up to 6:00pm) cuz I got a really bad fever and I couldnt get up. Right now im going to go drink my pills and pray that this pain goes away cuz its horrible..

Yesterday was me and Jonathans 10 month anniversary. We started the day talking to each other. It was so nice. Wow 10 wonderful months with the love of my life. Its just sad that I hardly see him. It sucks. But im so glad that ive been with him for 10 months. I love him so much. He is my life he is my everything. I love you.

Days left till Aloha: 12

Days left till last day of school: 12 (excluding weekends)

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design