Birthday Wants
May 27, 2004 - 5:44 PM

What I want for my birthday.

1.) Lord of the Rings Trilogy Movie set

2.) Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory

3.) Maria Mena - White turns Blue

4.) Shirts/Tank tops

5.) Sum cute shorts I saw

6.) Gameboy Advance Sp

7.) Old School

8.) Armaggedon (sp)

9.) Elmo Doll. Lol.

10.) These lil pretty skirts

11.) Celly phone

12.) This one cute bag/purse I saw

13.) Kitten!

14.) J-lo Still perfume or Ralph Lauren perfume

15.) A rose

I love lord of the rings. Bestest movies ever. Seriously. I can never get tired of them. I was watching Fellowship of the Ring but I got sent home because I had to finish my french project thats due tomorrow. I left on the part were the 9 indivuduals are traveling towards Mordor. So yeah...I wanted to see it...stupid french..

Days left till Aloha: 15

Days left till last day of school: 15 (Excluding weekends)

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design