Madness is the world
May 19, 2004 - 8:29 PM

This lil poem thing is by Morgan and Me:

Madness is the world.

The world is madness.

I look into your eyes

And all I see is beauty

And thats when I know

I love you.

Aww lol its mostly Morgan's cuz well I only came up with the first line and he came up with the rest but he said to put my name in it too so yeah.

Today was the last day of the STAR testing. I sucked at the Chemistry part. I only know that I got two questions right. Out of sixty-six. Damn I suck! I know I did really good on all of the subjects except for Mathematics, Algebra 2 and Chemistry.

I need to go cuz I have to finish Corderos Test.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design