''I felt beautiful right there.''
May 18, 2004 - 5:34 PM

Today I waited for my mom to pick me up but she arrived really late. While waiting for her the wind was blowing and my hair was kinda getting into my face and I just stared at the grass and at that moment I felt really pretty. Dunno why I just did. I felt beautiful right there. It felt like if I were in the beach with your hair blowing in the wind and yeah. Lol. Ill stop.

I think I got Jonathan in trouble today =( I called him and well we talked for like 45 minutes and well when he was hanging up I heard his dad tell him sumthing and I heard Jonathan say 'Im hanging up..' or sumthing like that I didnt really hear that well but yeah then we said our byes. Aww Im sorry if you got in trouble. I know he wont read this so yeah. He wont read my entries for now on. He lost the address to it so yeah. I feel so terrible because I dont want him to get in trouble cuz of me. It just sucks getting in trouble for other people and I say that cuz well I know how it feels.

I am signed on under invisible mode because I do not want people seeing that im online. Only my aim s/n is visible if you wanna talk to me or whatevers cuz im bored just IM me at SumStarFairy41. I know no one will IM me and its cool. People have more important stuff to do than to talk to a no life loser like me. Lol.

Tomorrow is the last day for STAR testing. Im so glad! But sad at the same time. Actually no ignore that last part. I am glad that the testing will be over. What sucks is that tomorrow is the Chemistry testing thing. I dont know shit about chem. Im going to get a B for Corderos unit! Im so happy! If he gives me an F or a D or a C imma be really pissed because I worked my ass off in that unit and I better get what I earned and what the points say (they say I got a B so yeah) thats why I know.

I miss Jonathan. I hope that in the summer we will be able to go out more. I want to go out more like to the movies, beach, starbucks. Lol. I love Jonathan.

Moi, j'adore Jonathan. Il est cool!. Il est beau et sexy! Lol.

Au revoir!

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design