Today is the day
July 04, 2004 - 8:28 AM

So today im going out with Jonathan. Omg Finally! Im so happy. But like at the same time im kinda like 'meh' dont know why I have that lil feeling. I guess its probably cuz my sisters wont be there im going to be in the middle of people I hardly know for the whole day. But O well.

Um I dont know if were going to Knotts or the Movies but I dont care, just as long as im with Jonathan its ok =]

I cant believe that im finally going out with him. Well I did go out with him sumwhere around August I even slept over his house but my sisters where there with me so I didnt really feel all that weird like im kinda feeling right now. I told him last nite that I was kinda nervous and shy going over to house and me being there alone (without my sisters) and he said not to worry cuz yeah. But I dont know. Imma miss them but then again they annoy so yeah its good that there not going.

Yeah. So I guess ill update when I comeback tomorrow. Yeah.

HAPPY 4th OF JULY!

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design