Me with glasses!
May 08, 2004 - 5:21 PM

I finally got my glasses and im wearing them. I (think) look horrible. Seriously. My family is all like 'Wow you four eyed dork, Your blind!, You look pretty like that..pretty ugly!,' Lol Awh. Then like a lil while later my moms cousin is like "Nah you look pretty with glasses. Dont worry about it you look fine.' I was like whatevers your just saying that to be nice. I hate glasses I dont want to wear them. I fucked up how I look now...and BAD too.

I also went to the dentist today and I have beautiful teeth *smiles* LOL yeah. Beautiful smile!. But like I dont like to smile in pictures (now) but I was looking throught my picture album and I saw that I would smile a lot..*blah* what happened?? Dunno..must of changed..yup must of..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design