I wanna travel
May 09, 2004 - 3:09 PM

I wonder how it feels like to be hugged everyday by the one you love. I wonder how it feels like to be kissed everyday by the one you love. Too bad im going to have to wait for a long time to experience that.

I want to go to New York and just walk around and see everything there is to see overthere. I also want to go to Spain, France, Japan, Italy and all those other countries. I want to travel around and take pictures and then maybe if I liked it overthere id decide to move to the one place I liked the best. Of course those are just dreams but maybe one day theyll come true..dunno.

Today is going to be boring cuz were not going to go anywhere..GRRR O well thatll give me chance to do my homework thats due in 2 weeks..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design