The 7th of May is it good??
May 07, 2004 - 7:38 PM

Havent written here for 3 or 2 days. Nothing really has happened. Its been pretty boring/alright. Nothing wild or exciting has happened YET Its the beginning of the weekend and I hope that my weekend is AWESOME.

I wanna see Jonathan this weekend. Oh yeah Jonathan wrote in you. Lol. I gave him my password so yeah. Aww I love you too baby. He makes me smile all the time. He is so funny and hes really cool to be around with. I feel so happy just being with him. I wanna see him so bad..

Im getting closer to one of my friends and shes really awesome. I feel like if ive known her all my life even though ive only known her since September 2003. She is so awesome, funny, bright and pretty. She is not like a lot of other friends that ive had she is really positive and she cheers me up. She is really cool. I know im not her best friend its ok I mean my best friend is Jonathan but my best (girl) friend is Mary (although im going to have a year since I last saw her 22 May 2003).

I think that I am improving on my grades. I HOPE I AM. Ive been doing my work and paying attention and thats really good. I want to raise them because I want to pass to 12th grade and I want to go to a four year college REALLLY BAD. I turned in my Summer School application today because it was the last day to turn it in. I got Geometry and so did Carlin, we got both A and B because well she hasnt taken it yet and me I skipped it cuz in Texas Geometry dont exist lol and I need it here in order to graduate high school which is making me hate the Texas school system for not having Geo. LONG SENTENCE...

I still havent gotten my glasses *jumps with joy* I dont want to wear them cuz I look stupid...LOL. But im going to be getting them sooner or later. Im going to have to wear them for a week so that my eyes can get used to them. Then after that I dont have to wear them all the time..(well thats my rule) lol.

Well Morgan wrote this story its a Guy version from my story HURTING HEART Its really pretty. Here ill type it here.

*I emontionless stood in the center of the garden. I was surrounded by beauty, thats all I asked for. Full of anger and sadness I just looked at the sparkling lake. I took out the knife and held it to my chest. Tears began running down my cheeks, all I could hear was the flow of the lake. I closed my eyes and pictured the beauty of the lake. I dug the knife deep in my heart. I felt the pain run through my body, blood spread across my chest. I told myself this is the last time that my heart will be hurt. Girls will never fuck with my mind again. All was fading away things got too heavy for me to hold up. This was my assurance that no one, no girl will ever cripple my heart again. I jolt up out of my bed sweaty as fuck. My heart was racing I look down at the bed, there she was, the love of my life and my life itself. It was a nightmare, I drank some water and laid back down with my love. Wrapping my arms around her I fell gently back to sleep.*

Aww thats a pretty story..I like the last few sentences...aww..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design