Drama rama
March 01, 2004 - 4:37 PM

Listening to: Linkin Park

Today is the first of March. Is this the St. Patricks Day Month?? I dont know thats why im asking but I wont get an answer..Anyways today was like a DRAMA day lol it all started cuz yesterday I was mad and stuff so I (messing around) IMed Carlin telling her that if she didnt like me sending stuff to her she shouldnt send me stuff. I was talking about Forward emails. So yeah...I shouldnt of done that but I wasnt feeling ok yesterday and today I wasnt feeling ok either. I was quiet during 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th and by 6th I kinda had woken up a little bit. (Elena helped me we talked about stuff) well im usually talkative in all my classes and I just stayed quiet all of those first five periods.

I was upset at stuff that happened last night..I probably wont talk about them..maybe on my livejournal..anyways I was just down. I didnt even kick it wif Gloria and Karem during Nutrition or Lunch. I just wanted to be alone I needed time to be alone I had just had it wif everything that has happened around me. I couldnt take it no more. During 1st I put my head down and I just had my eyes open looking at nothing but the top of my desk. I was really tired of everything. I AM TIRED OF EVERYTHING. When we got out of school it was raining and I had an umbrella in my backpack but I didnt bother to take it out I just stood in the rain getting wet and I just stared out at the street. It felt ok I guess..

I was waiting for Maricela cuz I was going to walk wif her home but I think that she forgot about me or sumfin and I just stood there till like 4:00pm and then Carlin and this one guy his name is Chris asked me if I wanted a ride and I said yeah and I got a ride from them and thats how I got home I got home around 4:00pm..

Maybe tomorrow I wont go home. Ill probably go walk to another place and waste time overthere and then walk home. Why should I go home if there is nuffin to do at home but just die of boredom and wait for the night to come so that you can go to sleep and start another same boring day. Thats not life..THATS BORING! *sighs* Imma have to stand that for another more year..

My hair is messed up cuz it got wet from the rain and now its all everywhere (I look good like that lol).

Everyone was asking me if I was going to go to JDD since its only 25 days away and I told them that I MIGHT not go..I do want to go but yeah..the tickets go on sale tomorrow for $60 bucks and 8 people can be seated at one table..((IF)) I dont go ill just go out and have my lil fancy dinnner and go to the movies by meself..I like that idea have a chance to get meself together and enjoy for a lil while you know? Well imma go cuz I have to do homework and start fresh this week..please no more tears at least for the rest of week and then I can cry all day Saturday and Sunday and the rest of the month...

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design