Another bad day
March 02, 2004 - 5:56 PM

I didnt go to school today..well only for 2nd and the first 10 minutes of 3rd period. Im not feeling good. I woke up today at 2:00am cuz I had to throw up and I had killer cramps that made me cry and then my mom came home from work and she found me and she gave me two 800mg pills that took forever to ease the pain. Finally when the pain was gone I went to sleep but wif my stomach feeling like it was burning. So when I woke up my mom is like asking me if I wanted to go to school today and well I told her no but I wanted to go for 2nd to turn in my homework and get my test so thats why I went. I didnt even fix my hair I just went like whatevers and my friends were like wtf?? I went to the nurses office to ask if I could use the phone cuz I wasnt feeling ok and they didnt believe me but then they were all staring at me and then there like ok use the phone and I called my mom and she went to pick me up..I got home around 10:45am and I got home and I felt really bad so I just threw myself on the bed and went to sleep and I didnt wake up till 4:00. I hope I get better cuz I want to go to school tomorrow cuz well during 3rd I saw my friend Maricela was crying cuz well her friend found out sumfin she did and well I felt really bad cuz I wanted to stay to help her and talk to her you know? but I couldnt so tomorrow imma try to help her out. No one deserves to be like that. I have my away message on right now wif LEAVE ME ALONE cuz right now I dont feel like talking to anyone..Ill probably explain more on LiveJournal dunno but I got to thinking a lot of stuff about me...yep..well im going to go cuz I dont want to write no more..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design