Really good movie
February 29, 2004 - 7:23 PM

Listening to: The All-American Rejects-Time stands still

Yesterday I went to see THE PASSION OF THE CHRIST it was really really good and so sad. It made me cry. Like when they were tying him up in the cross I started to cry cry like sob you know? and George had to hug me and hes like "Are you ok?" and im like "Yeah its so sad" and hes like "I know" and I just cried more and I closed my eyes and said to myself *All that pain he had to go through just for us..* and omg You just want to stand up and yell at the people to leave him alone but then you remember your not there that your in the theatre and yeah its so sad. I recommend people to go see it. Today is me and Jonathans 7 Month Anniversary..I MISS HIM SO MUCH!!..yeah...Happy 7 month anniversary jonathan. Imma go cuz I have to go. Write in you later. Bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design