Don't tell me
March 30, 2004 - 1:59 PM

Grrr this fucking shit! It gets me soo pissed off! I had written a long entry and this fucken shitty computer went into freeze mode and it erased my whole entry! Now I have to retype it..but screw that im not typing it all over again...

Well as I said in my erased entry..I didnt go to school today cuz I went to the doctors and they gave me a lot of pills to drink cuz of my allergie thing..and since I have delicate skin they gave me this cream to put on my arms so that they dont itch..WTF? why do I have sensitive skin?? That explains why when I go out my cheeks sometimes burn and they turn red and my arms get all itcy and they turn red..stupid skin..

I didnt talk to Jonathan yesterday and I feel really bad cuz well yesterday was 8 months of being together..and I didnt talk to him. Grr your so mean. So I called him today on his cell and left him a message telling him I was sorry. I also called him again to leave him another message but this time he answered so I didnt leave a message cuz well he answered lol. I miss him a lot. I wanna talk to him but I dont think ill be able to talk to him again today *tear* I did call him yesterday though like around 11 but he didnt answer I guess he was like "fuck it im sleepy and if she dont answer why should I?" lol im j/k... I dunno im stupid

"You held my hand and walked me home I know Why you gave me that kiss it was sumthing like this it made me go oh oh you wiped my tears got rid of all my fears why did you have to go? Guess it wasnt enough to take sum of my love guys are so hard to trust

Did I not tell you that im not like that girl the one who gives it all away

Did you think that I was gonna give it up to you? (This time) Did you think that it was sumthing I was gonna do? (and cry) Dont try to tell me what to do Dont try to tell me what to say

Youre that better off that way

Dont think that your charming the fact that your arm is now around my neck Wont get you in my pants ill have to kick your ass and make you never forget im gonna ask you to stop thought I liked you a lot but im really upset get out of my head get off my bed yeah thats what I said

Did I not tell you that im not like that girl the one who throws it all away

Did you think that I was gonna give it up to you? (this time) Did you think that it was sumthing I was gonna do? (and cry) Dont try to tell me what to do Dont try tell me what to say

Youre better off that way

Im better off alone anyway" - Dont tell me

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design