Good-Bye March (^.^)
March 31, 2004 - 4:00 PM

Last day of March. Time is going by pretty fast. Pretty soon its going to be July..and im going to be..17! Imma be 17. Yup (^.^) Ill be able to go out! Ill be able to work..maybe ILL BE 17. Yeah sorry im bored lol

I came home early from school today cuz my tummy was hurting cuz I got my period today at school..I was in 2nd period..thank god for Carlin she had a pad and yeah, but no need to get into details..lol It sucks though cuz I get killer cramps. During 5th period I got up from my seat and this shot of pain was really strong in my stomach and I almost fell over. Thank god for bald guys! lol...Guys are so funny thank god for them..hehehe..

I wanna see this movie really bad it seems pretty. Its called 13 going on 30. Its Jennifer Garner..she is so pretty *sighs* wish I were that...yeah..I might go see Dawn of the Dead on Friday wif my uncle and Monique. I wanna go out and have fun...seriously..

Im getting fat! that gets me so pissed I DONT EVEN EAT AND I GET FAT!! Grr! aaaojfal;al;al;jf why cant stupid fucking skinny bitches get fat fucking anorexic whores! DIE OF YOUR FUCKING DIESEAS or howev er you spell that OF BEING SKINNY!!! bulimic bitches

Last day of March..

Dont listen to me im just stupid..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design