Cant wait for Aloha!
May 26, 2004 - 5:40 PM

Well I got home like 30 minutes ago. I stayed until 4 today cuz I had to serve Detention. I only had one hour. Im clear now =) I can go to Aloha! Im clear..Afterwards I walked wif Blanca and Maricela. We took the long way and we talked. It was cool. We talked about what we want Aloha to be like. They want to get me drunk. Lol. There also going to dance with me and stuff. Lol. They said sum other funny stuff that they want to do there so cool. Then Blanca had to go cuz well she had to go work. So me and Maricela walked on home. I told her about 'Eww Grandpa' and yeah.

Im hungry! My mom said she was going to buy In N Out but I dunno..I dont want to eat that greasy food but its really really good food is so gross but its good at the same time...

Im happy cuz Jonathan is going to Aloha with me! Yay! *dances around* Im so glad hes going to Aloha with me. Imma dance wif him and yeah. The only problem is that I dont know how to dance..well I do know how to dance cuz I love to dance but like im too shy to dance infront of people I only dance when im alone..I dont think I know how to freak dance...but my friend told me that in order to freak dance you needed no knowledge whatsoever so yeah...

Carlin is getting her heart surgery tomorrow! Imma pray for her. I wont see her until Tuesday! Aww. I might go to her house on Tuesday too. She wants to go shopping for Aloha clothes that day too. Ahh ALOHA! Yeah I cant wait!

Days left till Aloha: 16

Days lift till last day of school: 16 (excluding weekends)

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design