1 year of knowing Jonathan
May 25, 2004 - 5:39 PM

Well I now have a year of knowing Jonathan. Last year 25 May 2003 I met Jonathan at his house. Now its 25 May 2004. One year later im his girlfriend. Wow. I love him a lot. Were going to have ten months together on Saturday. Too bad were not going to see each other =( *tear* I miss him a lot. Right now my baby is in a performance. I wish him luck. I LOVE YOU BABY!. I know he wont read this but I just want to say it.

I turned in my unit today and tomorrow is our test. Speaking of that I have to prepare the test paper for tomorrow. On my last test I got an 87! I was surprised. My highest on a test has been a 100 in that class.

Time flies fast. 1 year. yep. Sorry if im boring you but if I am then dont read cuz thats what these things are for to write/type everything so yeah.

Days left till Aloha: 17

Days left till last day of school: 17 (excluding weekends)

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design