I miss my mom!
July 16, 2004 - 8:56 PM

So tomorrow were not going out with George no more because my mom isnt coming back on Sunday. Instead shes coming back on the 25th of July. It sucks...I miss my mother and she is going to be gone for another week =[ So tomorrow I might go over to my cousin Brendas house just to hang around because I do not want to stay in my house the whole freaking day bored.

One bad thing about me going out of my house is that I wont have no communication with Jonathan =[ Im not going to be able to talk to him. I miss him so much! I want to see him really really bad. I am very very obsessed with him and im glad too. He is obsessed with me too so were alright. He is very very in love with me like I am with him. Were perfect for each other =D im really glad that were both deeply in love with each other.

Well there is a party on Saturday 24th of July but I do not know if I am going to go. Since my mother wont be here. Should I go or not? I need to think on this topic. I also had to take my emergency card next week to school but how can I take it if my mom hasnt signed it yet?? Will it mean another penalty for me?? Ahh! This sucks! I need that signature. Its a shame that im not good at signing my mothers signature. Anyways its bad to forge siggys...

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design