Doctors Appointment
March 07, 2004 - 11:52 AM

Hey I dont have nothing to write so thats why I havent been coming here. Im sick! (again) I have a fever today. Im talking weird. My head hurts. My throat hurts. I got worse thanks to my mom and george..and me. We went to walk on the beach and it was all cold and I had a really thin sweater and well I got worse..cuz earlier I had a fever but it was gone when we were walking and now that I woke up im WORSE! *sighs* I didnt go to school on Friday and I left early on Thursday to go to the Doctors. Guess what the Doctor told me. She said I had Sinus Allergies or sumfin like that that, thats why my head hurts a lot. I dont want to have that. Then they told my mom that she had to call the eye doctor so that they can check my eyes incase I need glasses. I DONT WANT TO WEAR GLASSES but if I have to ill wear them *tear*..Its probably not bad. *coughs* Well the reason I didnt go to school on friday was because the doctor gave me these pills that put me to sleep and well I took one on Thursday night and I couldnt wake up the next morning and my mom couldnt wake me up either so I woke up around 8:30 and my moms like "Damn those pills" not really she just laughed..I miss Jonathan..im sad now I havent seen him in a long time *cries* I want to see him really bad..I MISS YOU!!! *sighs* aww i love you and i miss you a lot foreals foreals *tear* Imma go now cuz imma go eat..I lasted the week wifout shedding tears..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design