Yeah!
March 09, 2004 - 2:46 PM

Hello..Look what I got..

Artistic
You are naturally born with a gift, whether it be
poetry, writing or song. You love beauty and
creativity, and usually are highly intelligent.
Others view you as mysterious and dreamy, yet
also bold since you hold firm in your beliefs.



What Type of Soul Do You Have ?
brought to you by Quizilla

Im artistic wow..thats cool that explains a lot about me.

I need sum hugging right now!! I dont know why but I just wanna be hugged!!

Im sick!! I cant talk right! My voice is all *BLAH!* I had to whisper today cuz I talked weird *sighs* I hate being sick! Ill be probably be sick for the rest of the month. I dont want to be sick for April 2 though.

Im wearing shorts! Wow can you believe it..im wearing shorts..I dont like my legs though. I think that there ugly..cuz they are. So thats why I only wear shorts/skirts/skorts at home..oh and sumtimes really short dresses (When its hot..i mean really hot) I think ive said it before, at home I dress "Pretty, Nice" cuz no one will see me *chuckles* yeah NO ONE WILL SEE ME!! I CAN BE PRETTYFUL AT HOME!..I wanna go shopping but that weirds me out cuz im not a shopping a person..but lately ive wanted to go shop around for like dresses, shorts, skirts and tank tops yeah..IM BROKE thats why I cant go shopping..and my mom works so thats another reason...

Some guys are really weird..you look at them and they turn all red and then they dont look at you cuz they think that you like them *giggles* thats funny..because how can you have a decent convo. wif them if they dont look at you?

*Im tired of being what you want me to be

feeling so faithless lost under the surface

dont know what your expecting of me put under the pressure of walking in your shoes

caught in the undertow,just caught in the undertow

everystep that I take is another mistake to you

Caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow

Ive become so numb I cant feel you there become so tired so much more aware im becoming this all I want to do is be more like me and be less like you

Cant you see that your smothering me holding to

tightly afraid to lose control cuz everything

that you thought I would be has fallen

apart right infront of you

Caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow

Everystep that I take is another mistake to you

caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow

and every second I waste is more than I can take ive become so numbb i cant feel you there ive become so tired so much more aware im becooming this all i want to do is be more like me and be less like you

and i know i may end up failing too

but i know you were just like me wif sumone disappointed in you

ive become so numb i cant feel you there ive become so tired so much more aware im becoming this all i want to do is be more like me and be less like you IVE BECOME SO NUMBBBBBB!(I cant feel you there) IM TIRED OF BEING WHAT YOU WANT ME TO BE..IVE BECOME SO NUMBBBB! (I cant feel you there!) IM TIRED OF BEING WHAT YOU WANT ME TO BE..*

I love that song..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design