One Depressed Angel
March 11, 2004 - 4:23 PM

Well I didnt go to the play todayy..all day was boring. The bitch (Mr. Cordero) didnt even come to school today that got me soooo pissed off I mean REALLY pissed off..but then I kinda got cooled off...

Isnt it funny when you wear a sexy shirt to school and guys that mostly never talk to you talk to you cuz of your shirt. That that happened to me today. This one guy is all telling me to touch his leg with my hand (he wanted me to bend down cuz when I lean forward or bend down you could see down my shirt and clear view of my boobs) but I told him no actually Morgan (this one guy) told them that I was no SLUT that I was conservetive and that I was a nice girl not one of those 'Easy' Girls. He helped me out cuz the shut up and left me alone. Morgan is cool, funny and great too...hes not hot hot, nor cute cute hest just normal looking?? lol I dont know but hes just fun to talk to. He is a very mellow person though and he is really quiet. STOOOOPID...

Lately ive been feeling very lonely..well since Sunday *sighs* I guess cuz I am. Aww..But why..cuz no one cares.....I guess cuz I bother too much..and I bore people too..Why cant they just tell the thing that they dont like about me right to my face? Ok so yesterday I was mad..very angry but thats how I am. I dont say anything when theyre talking to me about their problems. I listen to them Everyone..I just feel alone..and today while I walked wif Maricela I just poured all of my heart out and I told her everything that is bothering me and she didnt judge me like a lot of people do she kinda helped me out. I told her about how im feeling depressed for the reason that I told her and shes like "You gotta talk to the people that you want to tell that to and you also have to express your feelings" I also told her my doubts and everything I had been holding back from everyone and well she just laughed but I didnt get mad I guess I needed her to laugh and tell me that I was just worrying too much and then after she told me that, I laughed at myself and im like yeah I guess your right..

I miss Jonathan a lot..Ive hardly talked to him this week its like I dont know. I feel sad but yeah I dont want to tell him cuz yeah I dont want him thinking that I just want him to be talking to me. No I dont know whats wrong with me im just being stupid..I just miss him..

Look what I got at this one Quiz thing..lol I was like omg! im not like that am I?..

depress
The world is cruel, fate is bitter and there's no
place for you anymore. Your thoughts can often
lead to, 'Why live when I feel like dying ?
Yours is an illness of sorrow.



What's Your Disorder ?
brought to you by Quizilla

then I got that im too dependant on people and well when I read it I was like that is really true..

HASH(0x89a9688)
dependent

Which Personality Disorder Do You Have?
brought to you by Quizilla

and then I got that im a PURE ANGEL aww the picture is really beautiful..pure
Congrats! Your a Pure Angel! Angels, as far as most
of them go, are all compatabile creatures, but
Pure ones simply are symbols of God. Pure
Angels always appear when a child is born, when
a rainbow is seen, or when someone shares their
first kiss. They never grow old, an can appear
in the shape of a naked woman with white, bold
wings. Pure angels are the carriers of god, and
show their love to everyone in the world.



What Kind of ANGEL are you? (For Girls only) This Quiz has amazingly Beautiful Pictures!
brought to you by Quizilla

Imma angel..aww..those things are true..they are me..aww... I miss Jonathan...

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design