I hate myself!!
March 16, 2004 - 4:44 PM

I HATE MYSELF!!!!

Today sucks bad! I got grounded..My mom saw my grades and shes like "We need to talk about you know what" which I think that she is talking about my grades. She was really pissed off and shes like I will take away the phone first and then the computer and then well we will see what other punishment ill give you. I was like "NOOO!! You cant do that please!" and she got really mad and told me to shut up..Grr now im going to die...IT SUCKS!!! EVERYTHING SUCKS!! I just cried in the bathroom like always...I SUCK AT EVERYTHING!!!..I hardly talked to Jonathan the last week and well now I wont talk to him for a long ass time...That gets me soo pissed off!

I hate this...FUCK SCHOOL!! FUCK EVERYTHING..I SHOULD JUST GO AWAY AND COME BACK WHEN MY LIFE IS LIKE EVERYONE WANTS IT TO BE!!!

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design