Stupid teacher!
March 10, 2004 - 5:00 PM

Grr..I hate Mr.Cordero! DIE GRRRRR!!...Cuz of him I wont be able to go see the play tomorrow..*tear* I HATE YOU! FOR LIFE!! Its not fair!..*tear*..Imma have to be bored while my friends are having fun watching an R rated play..(lol)

Have you noticed how Hot Johnny Depp is?? If you havent..HE IS HOT..*drools*..Did you see in the previous entry that hes going to be my Pirates of the Caribbean Partner..I gots so HAPPY!!! Yay! lol..Well im watching TRL and they are going to interview Johnny Depp and hes going to get down and dirty..(I think..thats what they said..*shrugs*..) JOHNNY IF YOU EVER READ THIS YOUR HOT!!!..

I walked wif Maricela today she wanted me to go to the field trip tomorrow but now I cant cuz of that dick..(Maricelas name for him) she was kinda mad cuz well he is so *ajfdlfdslihg* stupid..She said I could of pigged out wif them *tear* aww! I wanted to pig out too!

Im so mad..I already said that...

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design