*Dreams*
February 26, 2004 - 4:30 PM

Listening to: Maroon 5-This Love

I found out what my favorite television show is, its NEWLYWEDS. I just have to watch it or else ill die..yeah I know crazy but hey its funny and cool and plus its real..oh and one more thing NICK AND HIS BROTHER DREW ARE HOT!(lol). Well my break from pizza is going well. Although there were a few times when I wanted to eat pizza but I held back and thats good why? Cuz it means that if I have to take a break from stuff I really like ill be able to do it wifout dying and I like pizza and look one more day! Hooray! Although a while ago I ate speghatti and I feel STUFFED. I dont feel good. My boobs have been hurting all day..I guess there growing or sumfin..I couldnt even touch them cuz theyd hurt..*tear* Pretty soon my bras wont fit! lol. Damn my boobs are big *sighs* I cant see my toes..I had a dream the night before last night. I was dressed in a white dress and I was going to prom or sumfin like that and well when I opened the door I saw Edgar C. Standing there wif a white rose (matched my dress lol) and I walked over to him and he gave me the rose and I got it and he walked me to the limo and we went to the prom thing and when I went inside my dress changed from a white one to a sky blue and so did the rose and Edgar C. changed to Mike and im like "wtf?" and then he grabbed my arms and asked me if I wanted to dance and I said yeah and we started dancing a really slow romantic song and we were really close then he lifted my head and was about to kiss me when my dress changed from sky blue to red and so did the rose and Mike changed to Jonathan then we kissed and when I opened my eyes I was in Brownsville in Mrs. Abetes class sitting alone and I hear her door open and guess who walks in..*drum rolls* JORGE LUIS! I was like *OMG! what is he doing here!?* and he smiled at me and came over to me and then we started talking and this one girl came in and she hugged him and started kissing him I just stared and I knew that that was his g/f and he turned around and they both started making out. I just stared at them then they stop and I remember that the girl and him started undressing so I just ran out and closed the door a few minutes later I heard them doing it and I ran outside and once I stepped outside I saw that it had started to rain and the sky was really really gray and I looked ahead and I saw this one guy I couldnt really see him but he was coming towards me wif a rose in his hand then I woke up cuz my sister woke me up..Grr I was mad cuz I wanted to know who it was..I was like whoa weird dream of course I didnt tell no one and I wont tell no one either (verbly) but if people do read this then you already know it..I love to remember my favorite most beautiful dream that ive had and that is when im like standing in the middle of the forest at night and the stars are shinning brightly and im just alone wif a crystal in my hand and im crying and you can see that my tears are like crystals and when my tears fall to the ground they make white flowers grow and the wind is blowing softly and im surrounded by beautiful white flowers and the sky filled wif stars is above me and im just in the middle of a big dark forest but im not scared its like im the goddess there you know? I look really pretty but you can only see my tears falling down my cheek and falling to the ground. I really liked that dream its so pretty. Although I wish to dream it again and find out what happens next but I dont think ill be able to dream it again or who knows *Prays to dream that dream tonight* lol yeah..Damn I gots homework. Imma go write in you later bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design