Not about anything..well mostly JDD
February 27, 2004 - 7:46 PM

Listening to: Chingy-One Call Away

Hello. Well ive been thinking about JDD. Imma tell my mom that we have to look for a dress for it and I have to tell her the price I think its like sumwhere around 70$ dunno but I wanna go. Its on 26 March, 2004 thats around the corner. Tonight is Formal well it already started I wanted to go the ticekt price was only 20$ bucks but I only knew Maricela was going to go she told me to go wif her but I kinda forgot to tell my mom. I CANT FORGET ABOUT JDD. I HAVE TO ASK HER FOR JDD!! <~~Hope I remember that. Yes I will. I made it today wifout asking for pizza..today was my last day but I think imma leave pizza for next week too I mean its not hard..well at first it was but not no more I find it like I dont even have to eat pizza I even forgot how it tastes lol..yeah..Well on Thursday Karem told me to DL a song called "Calling You" from the American Wedding Soundtrack she said it reminded her of me lol so shes like "Get it!" lol Thats what im doing. This morning when I was in the bathroom combing my hair I saw my eyes and (im not conceited) I though my eyes were gorgeous! lol Dunno why but I just did. I fell in love wif them foreals I did. I like their shape how they make me look "Pretty" lol ok Ill stop talking about my brown eyes *giggles* Weekend has arrived and tomorrow in the morning were going to have to go to the laundry mat and wash our clothes..C/s I read this one book and its so sad! This girls mom dies of Lung Cancer and I swear I cried..I was like "Why did she die!? OH WHY!?!?!?" lol foreals Im so pathetic! lol I cry for everything, but its ok (I guess) I havent writting in LiveJournal for a while and I dont plan on writing in it for awhile either or maybe later..Well imma go cuz im tired so write in you later. Bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design